International Faculty Members


 

Dr. Alireza Nikbakht Nasrabadi
Professor
Email: higher_education@tums.ac.ir

Research interest
Qualitative research/Nursing care/Medical education (Cognitive and metacognitive approaches in nursing education)/Alternate medicine
Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

Dr. Reza Negarandeh
Associate Professor

Email: negarandeh@tums.ac.ir
Lines of Research:  adjusting to chronic diseases, self-care in chronic diseases, patient discharge, health education and patient follow-up
Research Interests:  Community-based care in chronic diseases (continuous care), nursing ethics, and nursing profession challenges
Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students
 
Dr. Nahid Dehghan Nayeri
Associate Professor

Email: nahid.nayeri@gmail.com

Lines of Research: mixed methods, grounded theory, ethnography, various experimental methods, RCT, management, evidence-based nursing, intensive and coronary care
Research Interests : mixed methods and interventional studies

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students
Dr. Mohammad Ali Cheraghi
Associate Professor
Email: mcheraghi@razi.tums.ac.ir

Research Interest : Philosophy/theory development in nursing /Knowledge translation and application in practice/Theory-practice gap/Qualitative research (Grounded theory)
Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

Dr. Shahrzad Ghiyasvandian
Associate Professor

Email: shghiyas@yahoo.com
Research interest: Qualitative research/Medical-surgical nursing/Research in nursing education

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

Dr. Jila Mirlashari
Assistant professor

Email: jmirlashari@yahoo.com
Research interest : grounded theory and qualitative research / drug dependence and abuse and addiction adolescents, children and infants/family-based care /developmental care and NIDCAP

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

Dr. Elham Navab
Assistant professor

Email: e_navab100@hotmail.com
Research interest :  qualitative and quantitative research (phenomenology)/geriatric nursing/ cardiovascular nursing and ethics

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

Dr. Mojde Navidhamidi
Assistant professor

Email: m-navid@tums.ac.ir
Research interest: Diabetes/Addiction/respiratory disorders
Supervise MSc Students

Dr. Minoo Pakgohar
Assistant Professor

Email: mpakgohar@razi.tums.ac.ir
Research interest :  Women health/Elderly health/Women sexual health/Alternative medicine and its application in women health

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

 

Dr. Mojataba Vaismoradi
Assistant professor

Email: vaismoradi@razi.tums.ac.ir

Research interest : patient safety/qualitative research approaches/elderly care/nursing education

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

 

Dr. Ziba Taghizadeh
Lecturer

Email: zibataghizadeh@yahoo.com
Research interest : Psychological health in reproductive health/Reproductive health in crisis

Supervise PhD Students & MSc Students

Asieh Darvish
Lecturer

Email:sedarvish@yahoo.com /  adarvish@farabi.tums.ac.ir

Research interest: Nursing informatics/Nursing Information systems/ Telenursing/Telehealth
Supervise MSc Students